← Back to FunChef Home

Delete My Data

FunChef is committed to user data privacy and gives users full control over their personal information. If you would like to request the deletion of your FunChef account and all personal data, please enter the email associated with your account.

Once submitted, our team will permanently delete:
• Your account
• Saved recipes
• Generated images
• Settings & preferences
This action cannot be undone.